Support Hub

How to: Cancel Your Nimbus Service

  • Updated

In this article, we'll guide you through the process of effectively cancelling your Nimbus service.

 

1. Start by logging into the Platform https://app.nimbushosting.co.uk/servers

2. Select the server you wish to cancel.

3. From the server overview, click upgrade.

4. You will have the option under your server package to cancel your service with Nimbus Hosting. To do so click "Cancel".

5. You will be given the option to provide the reason why you are leaving us. After providing the reason. Click "Next"

6. You will now be displayed with the server details, furthermore a cancellation date for when you would like the server package to end. The options either being; Now, the day before the next invoice or a specific date. Once selected your cancellation date. Click 'Next'.

7. You will have the option to review the cancellation details. Once happy with everything. Click 'Proceed with Cancellation'.

 

Looking for something else?

Check out these useful links to our website and other carefully curated resources:

Support Hub homepage

Upgrade your package

Industry-leading insight reports

Insightful webinar replays

Expertly crafted e-book business guides

Dive into our blog site

Nimbus homepage

Contact options for sales and support

Share