Managing Users is one of the most useful features inside STORM. This function makes it very easy to invite someone to your server without having to reset your login for yourself and anyone else who has access.


All users are able to access multiple servers with the same STORM login even if the servers are held by different customers. Each server will be available on the user dashboard when they login. The web site and domain search on the dashboard will search all servers that the user has access to.


There are three types of Users for STORM, a standard User, an Owner User and a website restricted user. Both standard users and owner users have the same level of access to a server apart from Owner users who have the ability to invite further users to a server. Website restricted users can only access specific websites on a particular server.


By default the first user on the server is the Owner user and any further users are standard users. However Nimbus Support can easily upgrade Standard Users to Owner Users..


Further details.

            Inviting a user to STORM.

            Removing a User from a STORM User.

            Contact Support